Alexandra Weber Coons

Spanish

Email: weber@hampsteadacademy.org

 

Degrees and Certifications:

B.S. in Public Relations: Suffolk University 

e930e7ccb1864f748df7edfa3b2a1e0d.jpg

Grade 3-8 Math

Email: wildes@hampsteadacademy.org

 

Degrees and Certifications:

B.S. in Mathematics: University of Massachusetts, Amherst
M.S. in Mathematics:University of New Hampshire, Durham
Massachusetts k-12

Christen_Mr..jpg

Mark Christen

Physical Education & Music

Email: christen@hampsteadacademy.org

 

Degrees and Certifications:

M.S. in Music Education, University of Massachusetts Amherst
B.S. in Music Education, Bob Jones University
NH Experienced Educator Certificate in Music Education

IMG_3590.HEIC

Meet Our Teachers

Bonnie Roberts

Assistant Principal

Grade 6-8

Email: roberts@hampsteadacademy.org

 

Degrees and Certifications:

B.S, Elementary Ed. Notre Dame
B.S, Special Ed. Notre Dame
HQT, Elementary Ed. and Special Ed.
American Heart Association BLS Instructor

NH Experienced Educator Elementary Education (K-8) Special Education (K-8)

32e9c10ba2c543cf8d273ccc19c09c22.jpg

Jean Corbin

Grade 3-5

Email: corbin@hampsteadacademy.org

 

Degrees and Certifications:

MEd., Instruction and Curriculum Development, University of Massachusetts
B.A., French Language and Culture, University of New England

NH Experienced Educator Certification in Elementary Education (K-8)

f3cd7e0c3ef34f7ba86392ca487eb87a.jpg

Ashley Matos

Grade 1-2

Email: matos@hampsteadacademy.org

 

Degrees and Certifications:

MEd in Early Childhood Education and Moderate Disabilities (PreK-2), Cambridge College
B.S. in 
Early Childhood PreK-2(MA), Lasell college

Andrew Wildes

Lisa Fan

Business Manager /

Mandarin Chinese

Email: fan@hampsteadacademy.org

 

Degrees and Certifications:

MEd. Early Childhood Education: Special Needs

University of New Hampshire

NH certified ECE Teacher (Pre-K- 3)

B.S. in Psychology, University of Phoenix

Beth Cope

Pre-K & Kindergarten

Email: cope@hampsteadacademy.org

Degrees and Certifications:

MA in  Recreation Administration, University of Maryland
B.S. in Recreation and Leisure Services, Green Mountain College
AA in Business Management

3e468fe09e9f4cd1a9cb0fc6cc3f8124.jpg

Heather Hankus

Pre-K & Kindergarten 

Assistant Teacher

Email: hankus@hampsteadacademy.org

Degrees and Certifications:

B.A.  in Elementary Education, Keene State College

4153434274564ca6b3fd8e6319781c9f.jpg

Gretchen Shaw

Art

Email: shaw@hampsteadacademy.org

Degrees and Certifications:

M.A.T. in Education of Teaching Arts, Salem State University
BFA in Art Education and Art History, UMass Amherst

MA Professional License Prek-8 and 5-12